Home UK Sales Areas

UK Sales Areas

UK_MAP_s


UK Sales Area Support Team
Scotland Scotland (SD)
Including all islands
Ross Williamson Project Manager
Mobile: 07795 385304
Email:
ross.williamson@hauraton.co.uk
Northern Ireland Northern (NI) and Southern (SI) Ireland Andy Beirne Project Manager
Mobile: 07595 511956
Email:andy.beirne@hauraton.co.uk
NorthEastYorkshire North East (NE)
Colin Taff Project Manager
Mobile: 07768 333852
Email: colin.taff@hauraton.co.uk
North West North West (NW)
Including Isle of Man, Welsh counties of Conway, Denbighshire, Flintshire,
Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey and Wrexham.
Ian Burton Project Manager
Mobile: 07880 037306
Email: ian.burton@hauraton.co.uk
Midlands Midlands (MS) Peter Dicken Project Manager
Mobile: 07768 333851
Email:peter.dicken@hauraton.co.uk
East Anglia Eastern (EN) Ken Burgess Project Manager
Mobile: 07557035681 Email:ken.burgess@hauraton.co.uk
SouthEastLondon South East
/London (SE)

Including Isle of Wight and the Channel Isles
Andy Beirne Project Manager
Mobile: 07595 511956
Email:andy.beirne@hauraton.co.uk
SouthWestWales South West /Wales (SW)
Excluding Welch counties Conway, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Isle of
Anglesey and Wrexham.
Cat Jones Project Manager
Mobile: 07483960017
Email:cat.jones@hauraton.co.uk

 


UK Office Support Team
All United Kingdom
Tim Connolly – Sales and Marketing Director
Telephone: 01582 501380
Email:
tim.connolly@hauraton.co.uk
Steve Wiseman – Specifications Manager
Mobile: 07983637124
Email:steve.wiseman@hauraton.co.uk
Paul Furr – Technical Support
Mobile: 07785 626373
Telephone:
01582 501380
Email:
paul.furr@hauraton.co.uk
Richard Catchpole Technical Support
Telephone:
01582 501380
Email:
richard.catchpole@hauraton.co.uk
 Janine Kennedy Sales and Marketing Assistant
Telephone:
01582 501380
Email:
Janine.kennedy@hauraton.co.uk